DATA KELUARAN XIAMEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 XM:718 3853 6108 4669
Monday, 17 May 2021 XM:717 7198 0622 8047
Sunday, 16 May 2021 XM:716 5582 3930 8593
Saturday, 15 May 2021 XM:715 6026 0114 9761
Friday, 14 May 2021 XM:714 9688 8797 2548
Thursday, 13 May 2021 XM:713 4829 8661 3472
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 XM:712 0594 9748 5880
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 XM:711 5448 7313 0629
Monday, 10 May 2021 XM:710 9562 1200 8151
Sunday, 09 May 2021 XM:709 0621 2544 7407
Saturday, 08 May 2021 XM:708 2545 3778 1892
Friday, 07 May 2021 XM:707 0820 2149 8656
Thursday, 06 May 2021 XM:706 4619 5070 1843
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 XM:705 8422 1513 2509
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 XM:704 2317 9822 3515